Why do I torment thyself so?

border collie sketch 2014Last night I sketched a number of dog breeds for a story I’m working on, an act which should breach the Geneva Convention given how sorely I would like a puppy and of course live in an apartment block -_-

About Loukash

Artist & Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why do I torment thyself so?

  1. K.L. Webber says:

    Nawwww border collie ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I feel your pain about wanting a dog – but an apartment in the city is something I couldn’t put a dog through, even if I could get the approval from strata. Reading ‘Sirius’ at the moment, a sci-fi story about a human-intelligent dog. Rather interesting!

Leave a Reply

