#064 – Tyrannosaurus skull

WP_003321

My first trip to a museum was when I was about 4 or 5, my parents brought my sister and I to an exhibit on Chinese dinosaurs at the Australian Museum in Sydney. This is where I first heard of lesser known dinosaurs such as gasosaurus and toujiangosaurus.

Part of the museum’s regular exhibit was a tyrannosaurus skull, which they still have there to this day. This is that skull.

About Loukash

Artist & Illustrator.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

